Parish Revolving Fund Commission

September, 2023

THE PRF Commission members are appointed by the Archbishop

NAME	BACKGROUND
Jamie Cline	Pastoral Assistant for Administration
Tom Knollmann (Chair)	Former Parish Finance Council member, retired banker
Fr. Martin Bourke	Pastor
Loretta Sursely	Pastoral Coordinator
Fr. Bryan Ochs	Pastor
Mark Powell	Pastoral Assistant for Administration
Megan Slivinski ex officio	Archdiocesan Chief Financial Officer
Archdiocesan Finance Council member	
Marti Lundberg	former Pastoral Assistant for Administration
Emeritus member (non-voting)	
Bob McLaughlin	Archdiocesan Finance Council member, retired banker